Meets & Other Events

Wed May 16

Team Swim Suit + Equipment Sale
Sewanee Natatorium
Start: 3:00 PM
End: 6:00 PM

Team Swim Suit + Equipment Sale is to prepare for the 2018 season!  We've picked a new team suit for the season, and First Place Athletics will be there with a wide assortment of sizes in addition to all other equipment your swimmer(s) might need.

We will have an equipment list per practice group available at the Fowler Center to help you decide what to purchase.

Sat Jun 2

2018 CARNIVAL Relay Meet
Sewanee Natatorium
Start: 10:00 AM

Tue Jun 5

Sewanee vs Winchester
Winchester
Start: 5:15 PM

Tue Jun 12

Sewanee vs Shelbyville
Shelbyville
Start: 5:30 PM

Sat Jun 16

Sewanee vs Tullahoma~Fayetteville
Sewanee Natatorium
Start: 10:00 AM

Tue Jun 19

Lap-a-thon
Sewanee Natatorium
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 10:30 AM

Sat Jun 23

Sewanee vs McMinnville
Sewanee Natatorium
Start: 10:00 AM

Sat Jun 30

Sewanee vs Manchester~Lewisburg
Sewanee Natatorium
Start: 10:00 AM

Wed Jul 11

TEAM POTLUCK
St. Andrew's-Sewanee School
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jul 14

2018 RACE LEAGUE CHAMPIONSHIP
Sewanee Natatorium
Add Snippet